Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Hyon S. Kang, D.O. -  - Board Certified Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology Consultants of West Houston, PLLC

Hyon S. Kang, D.O.

Board Certified Gastroenterologist located in Katy, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Hyon S. Kang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hyon Kang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Kang has great bedside manner and was very thorough.
Katherine K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kang saw me as an inpatient thru the ER and was able to diagnose and fix the issue I was having, I have continued to see him outpatient and recommend both him and his staff
Basma A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very good .he was very nice and knowledgeable and helped us out a lot.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wow, he was able to see me and get me scheduled right away. His staff was so sweet and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang. Thank you!
Mardean T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service today I loved my visit
Robert B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doctor and staff listened first and were very respectful.
Mary A.
Submitted 12/03/19
He cared and understood what I was going through. Was very knowledgeable. I trust his knowledge.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/20/19
As always, Dr. Kang took the time to help me figure out what’s going on with my body. He is caring and has a great bedside manner.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Provided an emergency procedure when I was admitted thru the ER. He was through in his exams and my procedure went very well.
Janice B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Kang makes you feel very comfortable
MORGAN D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience
Diane P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Kang and his staff were very nice . They are taking good care of me.
Clay K.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time, professional, thorough
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Kang was very helpful to explain my condition and the treatment process. Office staff were very friendly
Manica S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kang was great. He was thorough in his questioning and made me feel completely comfortable.
Sanjuana M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Was very good doctor explain everything
Dianna K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Friendly professional competent staff.
Jose F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good attention on my first visit
Mark M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kang has been treating me for about 5 years now, I highly recommend him if you're looking for a Gastroenterologist.
David H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kang really listens to his patients closely by treating them with dignity and superior care.